Oath Taking Ceremony

Mr. Justice Yahya Afridi, Hon'ble the Chief Justice administered the oath to the additional Judges Mr. Justice Mohammad Ibrahim Khan and Mr. Justice Ishtiaq Ibrahim as permanent Judges of the Peshawar High Court on 01st June, 2018. The Hon'ble Judges, Advocate General Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Law Officers and lawyers attended the oath taking ceremony.



