Oath Taking Ceremony

Mr. Justice Yahya Afridi, Hon'ble the Chief Justice administered the oath to the three additional Judges Mr. Justice Abdul Shakoor, Mr. Justice Ijaz Anwar and Mr. Justice Syed Muhammad Attique Shah as permanent Judges of the Peshawar High Court on 19th March, 2018. The Hon'ble Judges, Advocate General Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Law Officers and lawyers attended the oath taking ceremony.



